Winterboro Education Foundation presents $10,000 scholarships to 4 students

The Winterboro Educational Foundation presented $10,000 scholarships to the following recipients: Jaelyn Cross (Rebecca Armbrester Challendar Memorial Scholarship), Alexis Roach (Diane Carr Memorial Scholarship), Richard Lamar McMeans (Kelly Newsome Gaither Memorial Scholarship) and Ronald Clayton Twymon (Winterboro Educational Foundation Memorial Scholarship).
Shown presenting the scholarships for the foundation are Misty Smith, Donna Chandler, and Eric Richardson. Not pictured is scholarship presenter Bobby Newsome.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply